Where Have You Been?!

children-541955__180Where Have You Been?!

Ok, I know, I haven’t posted anything since July, 2014! That’s huge! Actually pretty sad and so unprofessional, I know…BUT…I have a really good reason. As you can probably see by the topics of my posts, I am interested, okay obsessed with nutrition. Yes, you can roll your eyes, my family usually does at this point. With all the information out there about diets, nutrition, what’s healthy and what’s not, it all seemed so confusing and overwhelming to decipher. It felt like I needed to always dig deeper, a good thing, but also know more and get to the root of the information. The only way I knew to get everything I needed in one place was to go back to school (AGAIN). So I enrolled in the Nutritional Therapy Association’s program to become a Nutritional Therapy Practitioner and get my certification in Nutritional Therapy.
book-shelf-349934__180

And there you have it, the reason I haven’t been posting. There were a few postings here and there but it was tough to keep up. I was studying, mid terms, final, (you get the idea). Best part, now I can bring you all the latest and best information about nutrition and health. It’s amazing how much I learned and how much more I still need to learn. But suffice it to say, I am back and ready to give you all the important information you need to get healthy. Plus, now I can actually feel confident that I can help others with health issues!

So stay tuned for more articles and information that will help you live a longer and healthier life!
adult-education-572269__180

Leave a comment